Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Elizaveta Smirnova

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESmirnova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Anna Konkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKonkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Shmareva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NShmareva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Snezhana Atroshchenko

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SAtroshchenko@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Maria Zolotuhina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MZolotuhina@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Ksenia Fadeeva

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com